Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors

The Stouffville Skating Club is made possible by a dedicated group of volunteers who oversee it's organization and administration.




2020-2021 Board of Directors

President: Krista Beatty
Vice President:  
Treasurer: Gilroy Ponniah
Secretary: Julie Boulianne
Test Chair: Sue Dupuis
Town Liaison: Kamalesh Tonse
Coach Liaison: Jodi Harker